China on Wednesday enforced a policy allowing visa-free entry to foreign tourist groups aboard cruises at designated ports along the country's coastline.

According to the National Immigration Administration, foreign tourist groups of two or more people, who travel by cruises and are organized and received by domestic travel agencies, can enter China without a visa at 13 designated cruise ports.

These ports are located in Tianjin Municipality, Dalian in Liaoning Province, Shanghai Municipality, Lianyungang in Jiangsu Province, Wenzhou and Zhoushan in Zhejiang Province, Xiamen in Fujian Province, Qingdao in Shandong, Guangzhou and Shenzhen in Guangdong Province, Beihai in Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region, and Haikou and Sanya in Hainan Province.

These tourists can stay in the country for up to 15 days and they must travel to the next port on the same cruise ship until the ship exits China.

From: CGTN

Contact Us

Hello 👋

Chat now by scanning the QR code with wechat.

Previous PostNext Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Hello 👋

Chat now by scanning the QR code with wechat.

Copyright © Elite Recruitment and Education 2024